一般交談語


1. I’m getting by 還過得去

2. I’m still sleepy 我還想睡覺

3. I’m stuck 我沒輒了

4. That’s too much! 太超過了

5. Don’t kill yourself 別太勉強

6. That was close 好險

7. I’m counting on you 我靠你了

8. Leave it to me 交給我吧

9. Hold yourself together 堅強點

10. Same old stuff 老樣子

01. I’m getting by. 我拿到了還過得去. 02. 我還想睡覺我沒有好好發揮. I’m still sleepy. 03. 我沒轍了我呆若木雞. I’m stuck. 04. 難以估計太超過了. That’s too much! 05 …
若是你覺得「不好不壞」,你可以說..
Just so-so. 馬馬虎虎
I get by.  還過得去
As usual. 和平常一樣
It could be worse 不幸中之萬幸
Nothing special/new. 沒什麼特別/新鮮的事
Nothing much.  /Not much /I’m still the same. 沒什麼特別/新鮮的事
Same shit, different day 不同的日子,同樣的調子
Fair to middling. 還可以
Just hanging in there. 就那麼將就著,混唄!
same old crap 老樣子
same old, same old. 老樣子
Surviving!(還好,還活著)!
若是你覺得「不好」,你可以說..
Not so good.
Lousy.
Terrible.
Awful.
Very bad.
A bit under the weather.

發表迴響

