BEAUTIFUL DAY


U2 – Beautiful Day

這是我今天在電視上看到的MV

很符合我這幾天在心中一直在勉勵自己的真諦

能把握今天,明天才能更好;抓住今天,是使生命豐盈最重要的秘訣。

It’s a beautiful day
Don’t let it get away
It’s a beautiful day

邊聽邊看歌詞發現詞意很符合我的人生經歷與我最近的想法

真的是老天找來勉勵我的歌

You’re on the road but you’ve got no destination
You’re in the mud, in the maze of her imagination

Yes , i am on the road  but i’ve got no destination
I am in the mud, in the maze of her imagination

You thought you’d found a friend to take you out of this place
Someone you could lend a hand in return for grace

God please, touch me, take me to that other place
God please, teach me, I know I’m not a hopeless case

Yes, now i realize ……………………

What you don’t have you don’t need it now
What you don’t know you can feel it somehow
What you don’t have you don’t need it now
Don’t need it now
It was a Beautiful day

作曲:U2
作詞:Bono
The heart is a bloom, shoots up through the stony ground
But there’s no room, no space to rent in this town
You’re out of luck and the reason that you had to care,
The traffic is stuck and you’re not moving anywhere.
You thought you’d found a friend to take you out of this place
Someone you could lend a hand in return for grace
It’s a beautiful day, the sky falls
And you feel like it’s a beautiful day
Don’t let it get away
You’re on the road but you’ve got no destination
You’re in the mud, in the maze of her imagination
You love this town even if it doesn’t ring true
You’ve been all over and it’s been all over you
It’s a beautiful day
Don’t let it get away
It’s a beautiful day

Touch me, take me to that other place
Teach me, I know I’m not a hopeless case
See the world in green and blue
See China right in front of you
See the canyons broken by cloud
See the tuna fleets clearing the sea out
See the Bedouin fires at night
See the oil fields at first light
See the bird with a leaf in her mouth
After the flood all the colours came out
It was a beautiful day
Don’t let it get away
Beautiful day
Touch me, take me to that other place
Reach me, I know I’m not a hopeless case
What you don’t have you don’t need it now
What you don’t know you can feel it somehow
What you don’t have you don’t need it now
Don’t need it now
It was a Beautiful day

我以我個人感覺來翻譯的中文如下:

心如同盛開的花朵 迅速穿越過堅硬的土壤茁壯
這裡沒有房間 沒有任何空間出租
你的運氣很背 你應該想想其中的原因
交通阻塞住了 你哪也去不了
你想你該找個朋友 把你帶離這個地方
一個可以助你一臂之力的人  讓你回到以往的優雅
這是個美好的一天  你覺得天空好像要下來擁抱妳似的
妳感覺這真是個美好的一天 
別讓他輕易的流逝了
妳已經在半路上 卻不知道該往何處
你身陷泥沼之中 困在幻想的迷宮裡面
你愛著這個城市 即使他聽起來不像是真的
你已經踏遍世界各個角落 而它們也環繞著你的一切

這真是美麗的一天
別讓它輕易溜走
真是美好的一天哪

觸摸我
帶我到另一個地方
這是個美好的一天
別讓他輕易的流逝
美好的一天
觸摸我 帶我到另一個地方
指引我  我知道我不是無可救藥的
看這個碧綠綺藍的世界
看中國在你的眼前
看雲朵劃開了峽谷
看捕魚的船隊浩浩蕩蕩的出海
看游牧人點起夜裡的炊煙
看油田燃起第一道火焰
看鳥兒叼著一片樹葉
洪水之後色彩變的鮮明亮麗
這是個美好的一天
別讓他輕易的流逝
美好的一天
觸摸我 帶我到另一個地方
帶我 我知道我不是無可救藥的
你不曾擁有的如今已不再需要
你不曾了解的如今已豁然開朗
你不曾擁有的如今已不再需要

不再需要
不再需要
這是美好的一天

突然想到四個字築夢踏實 ^_^

發表迴響

